Gold Service Providers

Attorneys
Michael R. Curry
Attorney
312.593.1404
mike@michaelRcurry.com
fax: 312.488.3605
Attorney at Law
Lenders
Roger S. McGuire Jr.
Mid American Mortgage, Inc
630.971.1901
roger@midam-mtg.com
www.midam-mtg.com
Your Trusted Mortgage Advisor
Contractors
Mitch Goldstein
Baronger Group
708.763.0262
mitch@baronger.com
www.baronger.com
Full Service w/400SF Showroom

Jonathan D. Groll
Jonathan D. Groll Ltd.
708.358.8565
jonathan@groll-law.com
www.groll-law.com
Attorney & Counselor at Law
Michael Murray
773.290.0518
michael.murray@guaranteedrate.com
www.guaranteedrate.com/michaelmurray
Cell: 773.230.6787

Eugene White
Reliable Decorating
708.848.9698
aew10@sbcglobal.net
www.sbcglobal.net
Fully Insured
Workmanship Guaranteed

Adam Gurney
Miles & Gurney, LLC.
312.929.0974
adam@lawfirmmiles.com
www.MilesGurneyLaw.com
Attorney at Law
Andrew Palomo
Pillar Financial Advisors
708.383.2280
andrew@mympgroup.com
www.pillarfp.com
Cell: 847.489.1900
Scott Haiduck
AmeriSpec Inspection Services
708.743.3573
shaiduck@Amerispec.net
www.amerispec.net/haiduck
Number One In North America


Amir Mohabbat
The Chicagoland & Suburban Law Firm
815.501.1345
amir@chicagolandlawfirm.com
www.ChicagolandLawFirm.com
Attorney at Law
FCM_2C_notagMichael J. Schwarz
NMLS# 204006
First Centennial Mortgage Corp 630.816.9841
m.schwarz@goFCM.com
www.mikeschwarzloans.com